Contact

If you have any further enquiries, you can contact the team using the details below.

Sponsorship

Emma Blakemore: Emma.Blakemore@britishfashioncouncil.com

Exhibitor Enquiries

Natascia Chiavarini: natascia.chiavarini@britishfashioncouncil.com
Jessica Bazire: jessica.bazire@britishfashioncouncil.com

Press Enquiries

Zoe PR: zoe@zoepr.com

Ticket enquiries

SEE Tickets: 0115 896 0030

Jessica Duke: jessica@smelondon.co.uk 

Lost Property

Anna-Louise Illing: Anna-Louise.Illing@britishfashioncouncil.com

Sophie Buswell: Sophie.Buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com